Gi group, agenzia per il lavoro
Gi Group per i giovani

Servizi per le persone

Filiali

nome


Emilia Romagna

BOLOGNA FIRST
Via Don Luigi Sturzo, 31 - 40100 Bologna (BO)
Email: first.bologna@gigroup.com - Tel.: 051/6149328 - Fax: 051/437543
BOLOGNA ALESSANDRINI
Via Mascarella, 79 F/G - 40126 Bologna (BO)
Email: bologna.alessandrini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 051/6390441 - Fax: 051/6390915
BOLOGNA STURZO
Via Don Luigi Sturzo, 31 - 40100 Bologna (BO)
Email: bologna.sturzo@gigroup.com - Tel.: 051/6149328 - Fax: 051/437543
BOLOGNA MASCARELLA
Via Mascarella, 79 F/G - 40126 Bologna (BO)
Email: bologna.mascarella@gigroup.com - Tel.: 051/4211656 - Fax: 051/4211664
CENTO
Via Matteotti, 24 - 44042 Cento (FE)
Email: cento.matteotti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 051/6832945 - Fax: 051/6832953
CORREGGIO CIRCONDARIA
Via Circondaria, 3/B - 42015 Correggio (RE)
Email: correggio.circondaria@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0522/1590122 - Fax: 0522/1590123
FERRARA
Corso Giovecca, 132/A - 44100 Ferrara (FE)
Email: ferrara.giovecca@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0532/211405 - Fax: 0532/242208
FORLI'
Corso Diaz, 90 - 47100 Forlì (FC)
Email: forli.diaz@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0543/36771 - Fax: 0543/36797
GUASTALLA
Via Gonzaga, 39/C - 42016 Guastalla (RE)
Email: guastalla.gonzaga@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0522/824335 - Fax: 0522/824340
IMOLA
Via Emilia, 249 - 40026 Imola (BO)
Email: imola.emilia@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0542/25677 - Fax: 0542/26899
MODENA MENOTTI
Via Ciro Menotti, 93/95/97 - 41100 Modena (MO)
Email: modena.menotti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 059/212421 - Fax: 059/248429
MODENA EMANUELE 115
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 36 - 41100 Modena (MO)
Email: modena.emanuele@gigroup.com - Tel.: 059/235661 - Fax: 059/245363
PARMA
Via Fratti, 38/E - 43126 Parma (PR)
Email: parma.fratti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0521/942491 - Fax: 0521/292823
PIACENZA (EX MATTEOTTI)
Via IV Novembre, 152 - 29100 Piacenza (PC)
Email: piacenza.matteotti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0523/456436 - Fax: 0523/712352
RAVENNA ROMA
Via Roma, 268 - 48100 Ravenna (RA)
Email: ravenna.roma@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0544/1960031 - Fax: 0544/1960098
REGGIO EMILIA
Via S. Pietro Martire, 3/E - 42121 Reggio Emilia (RE)
Email: reggioemilia.spietro@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0522/406130 - Fax: 0522/442689
RIMINI
Piazza Malatesta, 14 - 47900 Rimini (RN)
Email: rimini.malatesta@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0541/781192 - Fax: 0541/788321
SASSUOLO MARTIRI
Piazza Martiri Partigiani, 22/1 - 41049 Sassuolo (MO)
Email: sassuolo.martiri@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0536/812936 - Fax: 0536/981301
SMS BREVINI POWER TRANSMISSION S.P.A.
Via Luciano Brevini, 1/A - 42121 Reggio Emilia (RE)
Email: reggioemilia.brevini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 3346225146 - Fax: 0522/442689
SMS GLAXOSMITHKLINE MANUFACTURING SPA
Via Asolana, 90 - 43030 Torrile (PR)
Email: sanpolo.asolana@gigroup.com - Tel.: 3387930143 - Fax:


Offerte lavoro Torna su