Gi group, agenzia per il lavoro
 

Servizi per le persone

Filiali

nome


Lombardia

AGRATE BRIANZA
Via MARCO D'AGRATE, 25 - 20864 Agrate Brianza (MB)
Email: agratebrianza.agrate@gigroup.com - Tel.: 039/6899903 - Fax: 039/6881818
CORSICO
Via Italia, 16 - 20094 Corsico (MI)
Email: corsico.italia@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/87250234 - Fax: 02/87250233
BERGAMO CEFALONIA
Via Martiri di Cefalonia, 7 - 24100 Bergamo (BG)
Email: bergamo.cefalonia@gigroup.com - Tel.: 035/214367 - Fax: 035/210915
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
BESANA BRIANZA
Piazza GALILEI, 10 - 20842 Besana in Brianza (MI)
Email: besanabrianza.galilei@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0362/941524 - Fax: 0362/941516
BRESCIA UGONI
Via F.lli Ugoni, 32 - 25122 Brescia (BS)
Email: brescia.ugoni@gigroup.com - Tel.: 030/2807970 - Fax: 030/2808640
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
BUSTO ARSIZIO
Via Zappellini, 4 - 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Email: busto.zappellini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0331/635147 - Fax: 0331/627092
CALUSCO D'ADDA
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 245 - 24033 Calusco d'Adda (BG)
Email: calusco.emanuele@gigroup.com - Tel.: 035/0550102 - Fax: 035/0550103
CANTU'
Via Giovanni da Cermenate, 10/B - 22063 Cantù (CO)
Email: cantu.cermenate@gigroup.com - Tel.: 031/5150100 - Fax: 031/5150101
CASTIGLIONE DELLE STIVIERE
Via MOSCATI, 11 - 46043 Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN)
Email: castiglione.moscati@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0376/1760021 - Fax: 0376/1760091
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CERNUSCO
Via Barnabiti, 14 - 20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)
Email: cernusco.barnabiti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/92118456 - Fax: 02/92118443
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CODOGNO
Piazza Luigi Cadorna, 12 - 26845 Codogno (LO)
Email: codogno.cadorna@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0377/620011 - Fax: 0377/620092
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
COMO
Via Milano, 70 - 22100 Como (CO)
Email: como.milano@gigroup.com - Tel.: 031/264970 - Fax: 031/241747
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
ROZZANO
Via Gerani, 3 - 20089 Rozzano (MI)
Email: rozzano.gerani@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/87250228 - Fax: 02/87250221
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CREMA Garibaldi
Piazza Garibaldi, 22 - 26013 Crema (CR)
Email: crema.garibaldi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0373/84923 - Fax: 0373/83823
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CREMONA
Via Pallavicino, 2 - 26100 Cremona (CR)
Email: cremona.pallavicino@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0372/422431 - Fax: 0372/25317
DALMINE MARCONI
Via Marconi, 12 - 24044 Dalmine (BG)
Email: dalmine.marconi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 035/4500318 - Fax: 035/4500394
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
ERBA
Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 16 - 22036 Erba (CO)
Email: erba.veneto@gigroup.com - Tel.: 031/3355615 - Fax: 031/3355613
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
GALLARATE
Largo Camussi, 5 - 21013 Gallarate (VA)
Email: gallarate.camussi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0331/780929 - Fax: 0331/799922
GESSATE
Via Repubblica, 2 - 20060 Gessate (MI)
Email: gessate.repubblica@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/87250240 - Fax: 02/87250241
LECCO
Piazza MAZZINI, 7 - 23900 Lecco (LC)
Email: lecco.mazzini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0341/288618 - Fax: 0341/241131
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
LEGNANO
Piazza Carroccio, 23 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Email: legnano.carroccio@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0331/452960 - Fax: 0331/545140
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
LODI
Via Biancardi ang.Via Trento Trieste, 51/53 , 28 - 26900 Lodi (LO)
Email: lodi.trentotrieste@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0371/428336 - Fax: 0371/421531
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
LOVERE MARCONI
Via Marconi, 57 - 24065 Lovere (BG)
Email: lovere.marconi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 035/4500319 - Fax: 035/4500395
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MAGENTA
Via G. Mazzini, 45 - 20013 Magenta (MI)
Email: magenta.mazzini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/97001031 - Fax: 02/97001030
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MANTOVA
Via Acerbi, 35/D - 46100 Mantova (MN)
Email: mantova.acerbi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0376/244636 - Fax: 0376/244629
MANERBIO
Via XX SETTEMBRE, 17 - 25025 Manerbio (BS)
Email: manerbio.settembre@gigroup.com - Tel.: 030/5530211 - Fax: 030/5530291
MELZO
Via Agnese Pasta, 38 - 20060 Melzo (MI)
Email: melzo.pasta@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/95732047 - Fax: 02/95713034
MERATE Cornaggia
Viale Cornaggia, 11 - 23807 Merate (LC)
Email: merate.cornaggia@gigroup.com - Tel.: 039/5983485 - Fax: 039/9909026
MILANO HIREVO
Piazza IV Novembre, 5 - 20124 Milano (mi)
Email: professional.ricerche@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02444111 - Fax: 02444111
MILANO FILZI
Via Fabio Filzi, 2 - 20124 Milano (MI)
Email: milano.filzi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/66719005 - Fax: 02/66719489
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MILANO LORETO
Via A. Costa, 7 - 20131 Milano (MI)
Email: milano.loreto@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/28510172 - Fax: 02/26826326
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MILANO CASSALA
Via Cassala, 55 - 20155 Milano (MI)
Email: milano.monteceneri@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/39257585 - Fax: 02/39257593
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MILANO PAISIELLO
Via Paisiello, 28 - 20159 Milano (MI)
Email: milano.paisiello@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/70632029 - Fax: 02/70607664
MILANO IV NOVEMBRE
Piazza IV Novembre, 5 - 20124 Milano (MI)
Email: milano.novembre@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/66714621 - Fax: 02/66719475
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MORBEGNO
Via Fabani, 16 - 23017 Morbegno (SO)
Email: morbegno.fabani@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0342/1590104 - Fax: 0342/1590105
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MONZA CAVALLOTTI
Via Cavallotti, 125 - 20900 Monza (MI)
Email: monza.cavallotti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 039/2726344 - Fax: 039/2141429
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MONZA MANZONI
Via Manzoni, 1 - 20900 Monza (MI)
Email: monza.manzoni@gigroup.com - Tel.: 039/2328597 - Fax: 039/2319602
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
ORZINUOVI
Via Mazzini, 7 - 25034 Orzinuovi (BS)
Email: orzinuovi.mazzini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 030/6950187 - Fax: 030/6950186
PADERNO DUGNANO
Via Gramsci, 6 - 20037 Paderno Dugnano (MI)
Email: padernodugnano.gramsci@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/91080232 - Fax: 02/91080280
PALAZZOLO SULL'OGLIO
Via Marconi, 67 - 25036 Palazzolo sull'Oglio (BS)
Email: palazzolo.marconi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 030/731222 - Fax: 030/731170
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
PAVIA MANZONI
Corso Manzoni, 2 - 27100 Pavia (PV)
Email: pavia.manzoni@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0382/301975 - Fax: 0382/301983
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
RHO
Corso GARIBALDI, 113 - 20017 Rho (MI)
Email: rho.garibaldi@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/93180580 - Fax: 02/93180471
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
ROMANO DI LOMBARDIA
Via Matteotti, 49 - 24058 Romano di Lombardia (BG)
Email: romano.matteotti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0363/740100 - Fax: 0363/740101
ROVATO
Via C. Battisti, 107 - 25038 Rovato (BS)
Email: rovato.battisti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 030/7704094 - Fax: 030/7702995
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
SARONNO
Via Milano, 3/E - 21047 Saronno (VA)
Email: saronno.milano@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/96248352 - Fax: 02/96248364
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
SAREZZO
Via Repubblica, 209 - 25068 Sarezzo (BS)
Email: sarezzo.repubblica@gigroup.com - Tel.: 030/6950204 - Fax: 030/6950205
SEGRATE
Centro commerciale, 41 - 20090 Segrate (MI)
Email: segrate.felice@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/7534183 - Fax: 02/70300623
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
SEREGNO
Piazza Risorgimento, 28 - 20831 Seregno (MI)
Email: seregno.risorgimento@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0362/244108 - Fax: 0362/244116
MILANO SMS RPO BOSCH
Via Marco Antonio Colonna, 25 - 20149 Milano (MI)
Email: milano.colonna@gigroup.com
PALAZZO PIGNANO
Via Crema, 8 - 26020 Cremona (CR)
Email: palazzopignano.crema@gigroup.com - Tel.: 335-6687852 - Fax:
SESTO SAN GIOVANNI
Viale Marelli, 60 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Email: sestosangiovanni.marelli@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/2480591 - Fax: 02/24416717
TREVIGLIO
Via dei Mille, 7/A - 24047 Treviglio (BG)
Email: treviglio.mille@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0363/304438 - Fax: 0363/309955
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
TREZZO SULL'ADDA
Via Mazzini, 70/C - 20056 Trezzo sull'Adda (MI)
Email: trezzo.mazzini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 02/90980154 - Fax: 02/90980322
VIGEVANO
Via Carrobbio, 10 - 27029 Vigevano (PV)
Email: vigevano.carrobbio@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0381/692356 - Fax: 0381/692951
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
VILLONGO
Via Cadorna, 27 - 24060 Villongo (BG)
Email: villongo.cadorna@gigroup.com - Tel.: 035/0550105 - Fax: 035/0550104
VIMERCATE
Piazza Unità d'Italia, 2/A - 20871 Vimercate (MI)
Email: vimercate.italia@gigroup.com - Tel.: 039/6614237 - Fax: 039/669870
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
VOGHERA Plana
Via Plana, 11 - 27058 Voghera (PV)
Email: voghera.plana@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0383/366773 - Fax: 0383/368856
VAREDO
Piazza Panceri, 14 - 20814 Varedo (MI)
Email: varedo.panceri@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0362/544996 - Fax: 0362/554371
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
VARESE
Piazza Repubblica, 5 - 21100 Varese (VA)
Email: varese.repubblica@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0332/831892 - Fax: 0332/831893
FILIALE ACCREDITATA


Offerte lavoro Torna su