Gi group, agenzia per il lavoro
 

Servizi per le persone

Filiali

Regione


Veneto

ARZIGNANO
Via DUCA D'AOSTA, 2/4 - 36071 Arzignano (VI)
Email: arzignano.ducadaosta@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0444/452323 - Fax: 0444/451577
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
BASSANO
Largo Corona d'Italia, 24/25 - 36061 Bassano del Grappa (VI)
Email: bassano.corona@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0424/220623 - Fax: 0424/220614
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
BELLUNO
Via Vittorio Veneto, 95/A - 32100 Belluno (BL)
Email: belluno.veneto@gigroup.it - Tel.: 0437/937072 - Fax: 0437/937074
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CAMPOSAMPIERO
Via Andrea Palladio, 22 - 35012 Camposampiero (PD)
Email: camposampiero.palladio@gigroup.com - Tel.: 049/9302628 - Fax: 049/9303004
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CASTELFRANCO VENETO
Via S.Pio X, 40/B - 31033 Castelfranco Veneto (TV)
Email: castelfranco.pio@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0423/724093 - Fax: 0423/723941
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CITTADELLA
Via del Tezzon, 23 - 35013 Cittadella (PD)
Email: cittadella.tezzon@gigroup.com - Tel.: 049/5971132 - Fax: 049/5971285
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
CONEGLIANO
Via XI Febbraio, 52 - 31015 Conegliano (TV)
Email: conegliano.febbraio@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0438/418300 - Fax: 0438/418285
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
LEGNAGO
Via Marsala, 5/7 - 37045 Legnago (VR)
Email: legnago.marsala@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0442/602746 - Fax: 0442/22958
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
LONIGO
Via Cesare Battisti, 150/A - 36045 Lonigo (VI)
Email: lonigo.battisti@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0444/729216 - Fax: 0444/432161
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MONTEBELLUNA
Corso Mazzini, 2/4 - 31044 Montebelluna (TV)
Email: montebelluna.mazzini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0423/604630 - Fax: 0423/619064
MESTRINO
Piazza MERCATO, 20 - 35035 Mestrino (PD)
Email: mestrino.mercato@gigroup.com - Tel.: 049/9003094 - Fax: 049/9004969
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MESTRE
Via Piave, 77 - 30170 Venezia (VE)
Email: mestre.piave@gigroup.com - Tel.: 041/978046 - Fax: 041/978051
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MONTECCHIO MAGGIORE
Viale Europa, 50 - 36075 Montecchio Maggiore (VI)
Email: montecchiomaggiore.europa@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0444/607413 - Fax: 0444/607421
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
MONSELICE
Via L. Cadorna, 29/b - 35043 Monselice (PD)
Email: monselice.cadorna@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0429/767047 - Fax: 0429/767069
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
ODERZO
Via MAZZINI, 24 - 31046 Oderzo (TV)
Email: oderzo.mazzini@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0422/718692 - Fax: 0422/717732
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
PADOVA S.CRISPINO (EX ASPETTI)
Via S.Crispino, 10 - 35129 Padova (PD)
Email: padova.crispino2@gigroup.com - Tel.: 049/8648685 - Fax: 049/8648689
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
PADOVA S.CRISPINO (EX POPOLO)
Via S.Crispino, 10 - 35129 Padova (PD)
Email: padova.crispino1@gigroup.com - Tel.: 049/8750146 - Fax: 049/8774369
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
PIOVE DI SACCO
Via Cavour, Cortile San Martino, 1 - 35028 Piove di Sacco (PD)
Email: piove.cavour@gigroup.com - Tel.: 049/7840222 - Fax: 049/7840293
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
ROVIGO
Corso del Popolo, 323 - 45100 Rovigo (RO)
Email: rovigo.popolo@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0425/423867 - Fax: 0425/423861
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
SAN BONIFACIO
Via Camporosolo, 99 - 37047 San Bonifacio (VR)
Email: sanbonifacio.camporosolo@gigroup.com - Tel.: 045/6106063 - Fax: 045/6102135
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
SCHIO
Via R. Rompato, 2 - 36015 Schio (VI)
Email: schio.rompato@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0445/539069 - Fax: 0445/503459
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
SAN DONA' DI PIAVE
Corso SILVIO TRENTIN, 121 - 30027 San DonĂ  di Piave (VE)
Email: sandona.trentin@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0421/331957 - Fax: 0421/331958
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
THIENE
Via Dante, 62 - 36016 Thiene (VI)
Email: thiene.dante@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0445/382760 - Fax: 0445/813647
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
TREVISO
Piazza della Vittoria, 5 - 31100 Treviso (TV)
Email: treviso.vittoria@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0422/546449 - Fax: 0422/580082
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
VICENZA
Corso SS. Felice e Fortunato, 244 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
Email: vicenza.sfelice@gigroup.com - Tel.: 0444/565244 - Fax: 0444/567144
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
VILLAFRANCA DI VERONA
Via Quadrato, 11 - 37069 Villafranca di Verona (VR)
Email: villafranca.quadrato@gigroup.com - Tel.: 045/6305287 - Fax: 045/6333232
FILIALE ACCREDITATA
VERONA
Corso Porta Nuova, 87 - 37100 Verona (VR)
Email: verona.portanuova@gigroup.com - Tel.: 045/8036932 - Fax: 045/8036928
FILIALE ACCREDITATA


Offerte lavoro Torna su